On this page
Why the change?
What will happen?
What effect will this have on me?
There will be no changes made to your Clipchamp app experience and functionality. Simply put: the app will now be governed by new terms and a new privacy statement.
Will this affect my projects or videos?
No. If you choose to accept the new terms and continue using Clipchamp, this will not have any effect on your videos. You will still be able to access all your videos after accepting the new terms.
How long do I have to accept the new terms?
Once the new terms are effective, you will be asked to accept the terms when you access the Clipchamp app. The notice of new terms will remain in the app until you return or next use the app. For the users who may not have accessed the app for longer periods of time, they will have an opportunity to accept the terms when they do return or take other action to request the account be deleted.
What if I don’t want to accept the new terms?
If you do not wish to accept the new terms, you will be unable to continue using the Clipchamp app. You can submit a request for account deletion here.